Fair Well and Good Luck by Gina Fluharty

Dearest Reader,

First and foremost, thank you for reading my monthly posts. SJP has been an enormous amount of fun and I have loved interacting with each and every one of you. Your comments, shares, re-posts, likes and re-tweets always made my heart soar with giggly pride.

I wish all of you the best. No matter the journey, enjoy it. Even if darkness surrounds you, look for the glimmer of light and follow it. Unless, of course, your name is CarolAnne. That didn’t turn out so well in the long run for her. For those of you constantly twirling through wild flower festooned meadows like a manic Julie Andrews, twirl on! And share the drugs.

I’ll still be surfing the waves of the interwebs–dodging data, zigging where WiFi zags and avoiding the omnivorous cloud whenever possible. My snark will be flourishing on FaceBook and breeding like meth-addicted rabbits on Twitter. Luvs the Twitter, the Twitter is the preciouuuuuuusss. *strokes the Twitter* Find me on Twitter @GinaFluharty or visit my website http://www.GinaFluharty.com.

CIAO!!

Gina

About Gina Fluharty

Author of paranormal romance. Like chocolate, I like the darker side of love. It's okay, you can hold my hand as I walk you into the heart of darkness in order to show you the light inside. It's time to embrace the beast within.

Posted on September 4, 2014, in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. It’s been fun. Hope we cross paths again soon — check you email for invite 🙂

    Like

  2. Hope to see you at a future conference. Will miss blogging with you!

    Like

  3. Thanks for sharing your snark! You can keep the meth-addicted bunnies 🙂

    Like

Thanks for your comment!

